Annual Meeting 2018
By Ex-Captain Peter Hughes, Jr.
April 4, 2018

On April 3, 2018, The Independent Fire Company held the elections and changing of the officers that lead our company.

The new slate of officers are President Richard Fitzgerald, Vice President Chris Ross, Secretary Jan Johannessen, Treasurer Howard "Rub" Kensing, Financial Secretary John A. Marshall III.

The new slate of line officers are Captain Raymond Zaccari, 1st Lieutenant Jon Pucila, 2nd Lieutenant Manny Acuna, Head Engineer Matthew Pucila, Assistant Head Engineer Drew Burns.

Congratulations to all.

We look forward to your leadership for the next 2 years.